Contact


Physical Address:
National Sterilization Project
3rd Floor
16 Loop Street
Cape Town
8001

Telephone:
+27 82 337 0962

Email:

info@nsp.org.za  General enquiries

info@securedonation.org.za Debit order admin

kaylinw@nsp.org.za  Fundraising Manager

Fundraisers:

Kaylin Ebel – kaylinw@nsp.org.za
Ben Walters –  ben@nsp.org.za
Andrea Sachs – andrea@nsp.org.za
Donovan Matthews –  donovan@nsp.org.za
Kim Van Der Fort –  kim@nsp.org.za
John Sotarlis – john@nsp.org.za
Tyrone Fisher –  tyrone@nsp.org.za

Beneficiary Login:

http://nsp.org.za/login